Membership Login
7515 Main St. Ralston, NE 68127 - 402.593.9670

2013 IMPACT Schedule

Click to Register
Date of class
Registration
**Deadline
Time Location Cost Contact
November

 


 
 IMPACT #1  Tue, Nov. 27 Wed, Nov 21 at 1:00pm 6:00-10:00pm  On-line *Free info@gpvb.org
December

 
 

IMPACT #2  Thu, Dec 6 Mon, Dec 3 at 1:00pm 6:00-10:00pm On-line  *Free info@gpvb.org
 IMPACT #3  Mon, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 5 at 1:00pm
6:00-10:00pm
 On-line *Free info@gpvb.org
IMPACT #4
Sat, Dec 15 Tue, Dec 11 at 1:00pm 9:00-1:00pm On-line *Free info@gpvb.org
   IMPACT #5   Wed, Dec 19  Fri, Dec 14 at 1:00pm  6:00-10:00pm On-line  *Free info@gpvb.org
January  


 
IMPACT #6 Thu, Jan 10 Mon, Jan 7 at 1:00pm 6:00-10:00pm On-line *Free info@gpvb.org
IMPACT # 7 Thu, Jan 17
 Tue, Jan 15 at 1:00pm
6:00-10:00pm
On-line
*Free
info@gpvb.org
IMPACT # 8
 Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 23 at 1:00pm
 6:00-10:00pm  On-line  *Free  info@gpvb.org
 February 
         
IMPACT # 9
Wed, Feb 6
 Fri, Feb 1 at 1:00pm
 6:00-10:00pm  On-line  *Free  info@gpvb.org
IMPACT # 10  Tue, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 14 at 1:00pm
 6:00-10:00pm  On-line  *Free  info@gpvb.org
             
 USA Volleyball IMPACT
On-Demand
3 weeks to finish
once logged in
Send email to info@gpvb.org
to register
    $25
 
USA Volleyball
IMPACT On-Demand
3 weeks to finish
once logged in
      $50  
  USA Volleyball
IMPACT Webinar

2 days of 2.5 hrs each

     $60  
             
             
             
* Free if you are a registered, paid member of the Great Plains Region.  You can register for this class, but    
     you must register and pay as a member before you will be approved for the class.

   - if you are not a member of the Great Plains Region, the cost is $75. 
      Send payment to:
          Great Plains Volleyball
          7515 Main Street
          Ralston, NE 68127.

** The IMPACT manual will be mailed to you for the Great Plains webinar classes.  If you can go to
      the office and pick up the book, you can register at least 4 hrs before the class.

 USAV will provide you with the IMPACT manual for their on-demand and webinar classes.

 Warning

Javascript is currently disabled. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser .

 Warning

You are using an outdated browser. Sorry, this web site doesn't support Internet Explorer 6. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below. It is completely free for download: